Techspex Media Planner

2019

Techspex - We don't manufacture or sell machine tools or related products. Metalworkers use our free research and analysis tools to find the right machine for their job.

Issue link: https://techspexmp.epubxp.com/i/1036352

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 11

2019 MEDIA GUIDE | TECHSPEX.COM 6915 Valley Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 ph 513-527-8800 fa x 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com moldmakingtechnology.com www.ADandP.media Techspex.com productionmachining.com mmsonline.com Gardner Metalworking Group additivemanufacturing.media Sales Manager John Campos jcampos@gardnerweb.com Group Publisher Travis Egan tegan@gardnerweb.com The Machine Tool Sales Engine Techspex.com National Offices and Sales Representatives: International Offices and Sales Representatives: CHAIRMAN Richard Kline, CBC rkline@gardnerweb.com PRESIDENT Richard Kline, Jr. rkline2@gardnerweb.com CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Melissa Kline Skavlem mskavlem@gardnerweb.com GROUP PUBLISHER Travis Egan tegan@gardnerweb.com DIR. of CUSTOM CONTENT Tom Beard tbeard@gardnerweb.com DIR. of MARKET INTELLIGENCE Steven Kline, Jr. skline2@gardnerweb.com TREASURER Ernest Brubaker ernieb@gardnerweb.com CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Phil Louis phill@gardnerweb.com ADVERTISING MANAGER William Caldwell billc@gardnerweb.com DIR. of EDITORIAL OPERATIONS Kate Hand kateh@gardnerweb.com DIR. of MARKETING & EVENTS Dave Necessary dnecessary@gardnerweb.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Jeff Norgord jnorgord@gardnerweb.com CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Julie Ball Julieb@gardnerweb.com CINCINNATI HQ / CENTRAL ph 513-527-8800 fx 513-527-8801 OHIO/EAST COAST Bryce Ellis bellis@gardnerweb.com ph 513-527-8970 Brian Wertheimer brianw@gardnerweb.com ph 513-527-8806 CHICAGO / MIDWEST John Campos jcampos@gardnerweb.com ph 630-345-3467 Joe Campise jcampise@gardnerweb.com ph 630-345-3466 PITTSBURGH / EAST COAST Anthony Pavlik apavlik@gardnerweb.com ph 917-838-8734 LOS ANGELES / WEST COAST Rick Brandt rbrandt@gardnerweb.com ph 513-766-5864 INSIDE SALES Maalik Bomar mbomar@gardnerweb.com ph 513-527-8857 MARKETPLACE/ CLASSIFIED ADS Chris Brock cbrock@gardnerweb.com ph 440-639-2311 EUROPE Edward Kania RGH International (UK) ph 44-1663-750242 ekania@btopenworld.com TAIWAN May Hsiao J&M Media (Taiwan) ph 866-4 2296-5959 may@JandM.com.tw CHINA Lucy Xiao Vogel (Beijing – China) ph 86-10-63326090 lucy@vogel.com.cn Gardner Business Media Corporate Staff

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Techspex Media Planner - 2019